Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beth Wilker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Beth Wilker

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tanesha Simpson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey has been reaching out to me for probably about a year and FINALLY I've been able to work with him. He has been so nice and just continued to reach out every few months and never made it feel as if he was "harassing" me lol. I'll be looking forward to bundling more options with him in the future."

Serigne Ndao

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent detailed information was provided and agent was kind and very helpful."

Tim O'Neill

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always personal and acute to every situation. Very comforting. Highly recommend."

Will Brantley

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service goes over and beyond to help you out and understands your needs for insurance and Great rates !!! And will work with the customer to get something you can afford !!!"

James Campbell

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for your help with my Insu again thanks so much"

Marcelle Pace-Denham

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth Wicker State Farm is like your good neighbor. We have our home owner, auto and life insurance with her. Our claims throughout the 20+ yrs was always handle with care and in a timely fashion."

Sharon Bishop

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and I feel the extended coverage will be of great comfort! I also appreciate saving money!"

sami gordon

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth and her team have been amazing to work with. They are super responsive, and work hard to get you the best rate. My family has been using Beth for years, and I bought my first house she was super easy to deal with. I am currently looking for a new house and Beth and her team (Jacob in particular) we’re super helpful getting me quotes and making sure I had everything I needed. They are always quick to respond and willing to help you understand things you may have questions on. I trust Beth and her team with everything they have done for me! Thank you!"

Jennifer Humbel

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, personable, friendly and the rates on my insurance where the best I've seen! I'd been with Liberty the past 2 yrs, and they were raising my rates this year, although I'd had no claims, no tickets or accidents, my car insurance, and renters insurance were going to cost me additional $340 yearly. Luke contacted me randomly, and offered to quote me on both, and I was pleasantly surprised at the difference in cost! He was very helpful and friendly in the processes! Beth, personally came and introduced herself at my appointment with Luke, thanked me, offered her help in any assistance I may need or any questions I may have, and welcomed me to the State Farm family:) Having an actual team locally is wonderful! No 1-800 numbers and different agents every time I need assistance, is how it should be! I'm thankful Luke gave me a call:)"

Karen Deime

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched my Home & Auto insurance to Beth as friend highly recommended her. She setup an appointment to discuss my plans, during the call she throughly went through each plan and asked me if I had any questions. Very thoughtful and said don’t hesitate to reach out if I need anything further. Thanks Beth for the great service"

Saved Rein

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would recommend state farm to those searching for a reliable insurance company"

Kenneth Bloemer

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a long time customer of Beth Wilker's State Farm and I am very happy with Beth and her team. We've had quite a few claims over the years and everything has always been handled quickly and professionally. On top of that, my rates are very competitive. The Drive Safe & Save app has further reduced my premiums."

ChelleC08

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Beth for several years now and she (as well as everyone in the office) has always been very friendly and professional."

Billiam

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always super helpful whenever I have needed them. Would highly recommend!"

Anna Love

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experiences with State Farm has been Truly the most personal experience, they make sure you are up-to-date with everything, Beth Wilker and her team go above and beyond for the client. The rates are awesome and affordable. I been with Beth Wilker for 2 years and I have not been with a better insurance company. Beth Wilker and her team values the customers. Beth Wilker-State Farm: Highly Recommended!!!!!!!!! They Protect both of my cars and my Home and the bundle is awesome.."

Scott McCartney

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with their team. Their rep Corey was very helpful in finding me a great rate for home/auto and I will definitely be recommending them to others in the future."

Susan Citron

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beth and her protegee, Jake were extremely helpful and professional in providing my family with insurance services. We are very happy with our decision to go with Beth and would recommend you do the same!"

Lisa Tensi

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone working at this location is always polite and processes all requests quickly and efficiently."

Christal Hassell

September 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with Beth Wilker and her staff they are always very Professional and helpful when I call . That goes a long way with me. I would recommend them to friends and family"

Kyle Hufford

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best agent around!!"

Tracey White

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Met with Beth yesterday. The staff was kind and friendly. Beth was very helpful with the information provided. Corey was also great help from the beginning. Glad to be apart of the Statefarm family."

Arun Poudel

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Very professional and responsive."

ram bhattarai

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"( Luke Chhetri) I have life insurance with Beth. Now, auto & home too. She have very helpful and caring team members!"

James Clayton

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and have been with Beth since we got our first cars. Now we have car, life, home. Couldn't be happier with both services and options"

Sarah Yancy

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beth went above and beyond to help me today. I was in need and she came through. Anytime I have had questions I know that I can call the folks in her office. If they don't know the answer straight away they find out and call me back. I have been with this group for over a decade. Great group of people!!"