Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Billie Mays

Billie Mays

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Mays
"Beth is amazing! She takes the time to explain things and help to understand the very complicated world of insurance! Could not ask for a better agent! Top notch! 🙏❤️"
Profile photo of Aaron Kinnett

Aaron Kinnett

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Kinnett
"Reasonable rates friendly staff"
Profile photo of Ms KMS

Ms KMS

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms KMS
"I have been with Beth/State Farm for many years and always have had great customer service and an overall great experience! Thanks Beth!"
Profile photo of Anuja Papriwal

Anuja Papriwal

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anuja Papriwal
"I was auto insured by Beth for at least 3 hassle free years of my stay in the US. Beth and her team of professionals are prompt and always available to serve the best. Even to gather some insurance related documents from 5 years ago, Beth has diligently followed up and kept me in the loop understanding the urgency of the situation. Cannot recommend enough."
Profile photo of Joanne Kemper

Joanne Kemper

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Kemper
"Beth Wilker and Corey Kandil are extremely helpful! I’m very pleased with my coverage rates. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Marlene Palmatary

Marlene Palmatary

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Palmatary
"My State Farm Insurance Agent Is A Top Notch Agent!!!!! She is prompt in returning calls and emails. She is always willing to help when needed. The staff is efficient by returning calls or emails. Turnaround time is great. You can be proud of Beth and her staff. Thanks Marlene"
Profile photo of Jeanette Jones

Jeanette Jones

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Jones
"We have been with Beth and State Farm for numerous years! Beth goes above and beyond to help you! Can't express enough, how thankful we are that Beth is our insurance agent! We highly recommend Beth and her team!"
Profile photo of Chris B

Chris B

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris B
"Thank you for the excellent service and information. Very friendly and got me a real good rate. I appreciate it Beth"
Profile photo of Joseph Osei-Barfi

Joseph Osei-Barfi

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Osei-Barfi
"Beth was very good. Explained the policies to me in simple terms and made me feel at home. Planning to pick a couple more policies with State Farm."
Profile photo of SB at Cinci

SB at Cinci

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SB at Cinci
"I have had my home and cars insured through Beth's organization for many years. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Tanesha Simpson

Tanesha Simpson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanesha Simpson
"Corey has been reaching out to me for probably about a year and FINALLY I've been able to work with him. He has been so nice and just continued to reach out every few months and never made it feel as if he was "harassing" me lol. I'll be looking forward to bundling more options with him in the future."
Profile photo of Serigne Ndao

Serigne Ndao

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Serigne Ndao
"Excellent detailed information was provided and agent was kind and very helpful."
Profile photo of Tim O'Neill

Tim O'Neill

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim O'Neill
"Always personal and acute to every situation. Very comforting. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Will Brantley

Will Brantley

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Will Brantley
"Great customer service goes over and beyond to help you out and understands your needs for insurance and Great rates !!! And will work with the customer to get something you can afford !!!"
Profile photo of James Campbell

James Campbell

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Campbell
"Thanks for your help with my Insu again thanks so much"
Profile photo of Marcelle Pace-Denham

Marcelle Pace-Denham

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcelle Pace-Denham
"Beth Wicker State Farm is like your good neighbor. We have our home owner, auto and life insurance with her. Our claims throughout the 20+ yrs was always handle with care and in a timely fashion."
Profile photo of Sharon Bishop

Sharon Bishop

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Bishop
"They are very professional and I feel the extended coverage will be of great comfort! I also appreciate saving money!"
Profile photo of sami gordon

sami gordon

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sami gordon
"Beth and her team have been amazing to work with. They are super responsive, and work hard to get you the best rate. My family has been using Beth for years, and I bought my first house she was super easy to deal with. I am currently looking for a new house and Beth and her team (Jacob in particular) we’re super helpful getting me quotes and making sure I had everything I needed. They are always quick to respond and willing to help you understand things you may have questions on. I trust Beth and her team with everything they have done for me! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Humbel

Jennifer Humbel

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Humbel
"Great service, personable, friendly and the rates on my insurance where the best I've seen! I'd been with Liberty the past 2 yrs, and they were raising my rates this year, although I'd had no claims, no tickets or accidents, my car insurance, and renters insurance were going to cost me additional $340 yearly. Luke contacted me randomly, and offered to quote me on both, and I was pleasantly surprised at the difference in cost! He was very helpful and friendly in the processes! Beth, personally came and introduced herself at my appointment with Luke, thanked me, offered her help in any assistance I may need or any questions I may have, and welcomed me to the State Farm family:) Having an actual team locally is wonderful! No 1-800 numbers and different agents every time I need assistance, is how it should be! I'm thankful Luke gave me a call:)"
Profile photo of Karen Deime

Karen Deime

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Deime
"I switched my Home & Auto insurance to Beth as friend highly recommended her. She setup an appointment to discuss my plans, during the call she throughly went through each plan and asked me if I had any questions. Very thoughtful and said don’t hesitate to reach out if I need anything further. Thanks Beth for the great service"
Profile photo of Saved Rein

Saved Rein

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Saved Rein
"I would recommend state farm to those searching for a reliable insurance company"
Profile photo of Kenneth Bloemer

Kenneth Bloemer

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Bloemer
"I am a long time customer of Beth Wilker's State Farm and I am very happy with Beth and her team. We've had quite a few claims over the years and everything has always been handled quickly and professionally. On top of that, my rates are very competitive. The Drive Safe & Save app has further reduced my premiums."
Profile photo of ChelleC08

ChelleC08

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ChelleC08
"I have worked with Beth for several years now and she (as well as everyone in the office) has always been very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Billiam

Billiam

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Billiam
"Always super helpful whenever I have needed them. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anna Love

Anna Love

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Love
"My experiences with State Farm has been Truly the most personal experience, they make sure you are up-to-date with everything, Beth Wilker and her team go above and beyond for the client. The rates are awesome and affordable. I been with Beth Wilker for 2 years and I have not been with a better insurance company. Beth Wilker and her team values the customers. Beth Wilker-State Farm: Highly Recommended!!!!!!!!! They Protect both of my cars and my Home and the bundle is awesome.."